After you cancel an account, you can still view all of the past data for that account and reactivate the account if you wish down the road.
If you are an agency and you want to view cancelled accounts:
When in your agency dashboard and you wish to view canceled account data:
To reactivate a closed account:
1) Switch into the account and go to Settings > Account Settings > Status and select the Reactivate Account button.